Meet the Team

Oconto Falls, WI


Our Sales Team

Carson Carriveau - Sales

Carson Carriveau - Sales

Over 20 years' experience in
Building Material sales.

carson@olumber.com

Cell: 715-927-6071

Office: 920-846-2307

Andy Wiedeman - Sales

Andy Wiedeman - Sales

Over 20 years’ experience in residential building sales, with a highlight in truss sales.

andy@olumber.com

Office: 920-846-2307

Jeff Lierman - Sales

Jeff Lierman - Sales

Over 20 years’ experience in residential home building.

jeff@olumber.com

Office: 920-846-2307

Kyle Kreienbrink - Counter Sales

Kyle Kreienbrink - Counter Sales

Over 5 years’ experience with
Counter Sales at Oconto County Lumber

kyle@oclbr.net

Office: 920-846-2307


Our Staff

Leon Ratzkewitsch - Owner

Leon Ratzkewitsch - Owner

Over 20 years’ past experience in
residential and light commercial buildings as a General Contractor in the field.


leon@olumber.com

Katie Ratzkewitsch - Office & Finance Manager

Katie Ratzkewitsch - Office & Finance Manager

Over 15 years’ experience in Accounting, Lending Compliance and Loan Review


katie@olumber.com

Al Peterson - Shipping/Receiving Manager

Al Peterson - Shipping/Receiving Manager

Over 15 years’ experience with
Oconto County Lumber in Shipping & Receiving.


al@olumber.com

Sophie Ford - Operations Manager

Sophie Ford - Operations Manager

Over 12 years’ experience with
Oconto County Lumber in Accounting, Purchasing and Sales Support.


sophie@olumber.com


Amy Kaufman - Sales Support

Amy Kaufman - Sales Support

Over 20 years’ experience in Sales
Support pertaining to residential building.


amy@olumber.com

Kevin Kellogg - Delivery Driver

Over 5 years’ experience with delivery and yard duties at Oconto County Lumber.

Steve Williams - Yard Associate

A new member to our team of talent!

Averi Nielsen - Delivery Driver

A new member to our team of
talent!